September 12th, 2014

Today was project day and I  decided to draw on the tablet.  At home I have a lot of old books and I enjoy drawing in them so I thought I would try that technique on the tablet. I got an old book page image off of google, then used the paint, eraser, and pencil tools to create an octopus. After that I colored it.

 

octopus

 

I also created this shirt design today:

bmthshirt

I got the words ‘Bring me the Horizon’ off of google then put a black paint splatter photo behind it. I did the same thing with the owl image except I used colored paint. I typed the rest of the words using the font Apple Chancery in size 100pt.

One comment on “September 12th, 2014

Leave a Reply

