October 24th, 2014

Today was project day and I made a t-shirt/poster design.

bmthwolf

 

The first thing I did was get the font from dafonts.com. Then I changed the color of the font to red. Then I used the tablet to draw black lines around the red letters to make them look messier.  After that I looked up some werewolf references on google.

I used this photo as a reference to my werewolf’s face.

werewolf

 

I used this photo as a reference for the upper body:

werewolf reference2

 

After I drew and colored the werewolf with the tablet I painted the background black and grey, then added a full moon. Then I named the werewolf Fuzzy.

One comment on “October 24th, 2014

Leave a Reply

