November 21st, 2014

Today was a project day and I continued to work on the project I started wednesday.

What I had so far:

 

scene

Finished:

scenefinished

I used the paint brush, pencil, eraser, and blur tools to make this. For the shirt I got a galaxy image, copy and pasted underneath the girl outline, chose the quick selection tool and selected just the are of the shirt. I copied it, deleted the galaxy layer, then pressed cmd+v to paste the galaxy print into the shirt. I made the background using the same colors as the girls hair but at different opacities.

 

I started and finished another project using the same theme:

pastelgirl

 

I painted all of this except the skulls I copied them from google, pasted, then transformed them.

One comment on “November 21st, 2014

Leave a Reply

