December 2nd, 2014

Today I worked on the band project. I spent most of the class trying to come up with a name. Its a lot harder than I thought it would be. I came up with the band name Flair For The Dramatic. Im very indecisive so I’m still not sure if thats the name I want. After that I tried to come up with a logo but its really difficult. Hopefully I’ll get a lot further with this project tomorrow.

Band Description: I put together some people from all of my favorite bands. They care about their fans and the music they play more than money or fame.

Genre of Music: Post hardcore.

 

Band Members:

Aaron Pauley from Of Mice and Men- Clean Vocals and Bass Guitar

aaron pauly koala

 

Tony Perry from Pierce the Veil- Guitar

tony perry koala

Christofer Drew from Never Shout Never-Piano/Keyboard

christopher drew koala

Danny Worsnop from Asking Alexandria- Scream Vocals

danny worsnop koala

 

Gabe Barham from Sleeping with Sirens-Drums

gabe barham

(sadly there is no photo of him holding a koala bear)

 

 

Target Audience: Teenagers-Young Adults

 

Leave a Reply

