December 5th, 2014

Today I worked on the assigned band project a little more. We also had our classmates criticize our logos. Suggestions my classmates said were to move the font so that it fits better around the logo, change the spelling of flaire to flair, and to change the font. I took all of that into consideration and recreated my logo. I decided not to change the font.

Before:

band logo project2

After:

band logo finished

I finished the concert poster:

poster project

I finished the admittance ticket:

ticket project

One comment on “December 5th, 2014

Leave a Reply

