December 8th, 2014

Today I worked on the assigned band project.

I finished my concert shirt design

Front:

concert shirt project

Back:

concert shirt back project

 

I used the logo for the front and back. I got the paint spatters from google images and I made the background black. I copied the vans warped tour logo from my concert poster and rotated it. I typed up some tour dates and locations to make it look like a real band tour shirt.

I finished the bumper sticker design:

bumber sticker project

 

I basically just copied the layers from the shirt. I resized the logo.

I finished the frisbee design:

frisbee project

 

I copied just a plain white circle from google and pasted it. I pasted my logo, then found the pretty floral design and added that. I used the free transform tool for all of the resizing.

One comment on “December 8th, 2014

Leave a Reply

