December 16th, 2014

Today I continued working on the Yearly Calendar Project.

My calendar is band related and heres the cover for it so far:

Cover:

cover

 

The cover is just one of the projects I did a long time ago. I cropped it to fit the page.

Heres what I have so far for the months:

January:

aacalendar

February:

ymascalendar

March:

atlcalendar

 

April:

adtrcalendar

May:

ptvcalendar

June:

bmthcalendar

July:

mmfcalendar

August:

baaocalendar

September:

swscalendar

October:

cncccalendar

November:

omamcalendar

December:

mpcalendar

All of the background art is done by Dan Mumford, who happens to be my favorite artist. I added each band’s logo for the different months. Later I plan to type lyrics over each of the backgrounds.

 

One comment on “December 16th, 2014

Leave a Reply

