February 12th, 2015

Today I finished the Valentines Project:

Yesterday’s work:

valentines day project2

Finished:

valentines day project finished

 

I fixed a few things with the hands using the drawing tablet. I didn’t like the font that I drew in the first picture, so I erased that and used a font that I found on daft.com. Then I added the words and used the free transform tool to move that around. I also used it to arc some of the words.

After that I continued working on one of the additional projects that I started last week.

Where I left off:

planets

The first thing I did was click on the layer with the spiral things in the background that I added at the very beginning, then I changed the opacity to about 80%. I couldn’t find the same font that the other person used in their tutorial so I just used the tablet to draw the words on.

free flight

Then I typed the other words because they had a regular looking font. and that was the last step.

Book Poster Project FINISHED

 

One comment on “February 12th, 2015

Leave a Reply

