March 5th, 2015

Today I finished assignment 2 and started assignment 3 of lesson 3. Assignment there included making another version of the business card that I made in lesson 2 but this tim following the rules of alignment.

This is what I have so far:

frascht photography business card version 2

The original business card I made was pretty boring:

frascht photography business card

 

I added a background photo, changed the color of the font, moved the font around, and added a line underneath the title.

Leave a Reply

