March 12th, 2015

Today I started a new project.

I started painting on the tablet and this is what I came up with:

jungle girl3

I used the paintbrush and eraser tools for the entire thing. I forget to work in different layers when Im painting but I remembered to make another layer for the background this time.

 

jungle girl 2

For the back ground I painted it green then downloaded a leaf brush set. I painted the leaves in different shades of green. I wanted the background to match her green eye.

jungle girl

 

One comment on “March 12th, 2015

Leave a Reply

