March 25th, 2015

Today I continued working on assignment 6 of lesson 3.

I started over with it again.

new event poster progress 2

This is what I have so far.

I typed the font in different shades of green. I pasted the clover and used the paint bucket tool to color it white. I made a selection of the bottom of the page and colored it green. I moved the clover layer on top of the green layer.

Then I moved the font around.

newest event poster

One comment on “March 25th, 2015

Leave a Reply

