April 1st, 2015

Today I finished editing the business card of assignment 3 of lesson 4.

Before:

frascht photography business card font 3

All I did was make a copy of they background. move the original background down until just the top of the colorful part was visible. Then I moved the second background up until just the bottom part was visible.

frascht photography business card white middle

 

I grabbed the paint bucket tool and painted in between each back ground black.

frascht photography business card repetition

I changed the color of the line underneath the name because the border of the letterhead has a green line underneath it and I wanted them to be consistent with each other:

Frascht Photography letterhead repetition

 

After that I started working on editing my flyer to fit the repetition principle.

Leave a Reply

