April 15th, 2015

Today I continued working on lesson 5 assignment 3. I worked on the letterhead. The point was to follow the principles of contrast.

This design matches the business card I did yesterday.

business card contrast

I had to resize a move a few things around. I duplicated the stripes then resized them and put them so that they frame the letter. Then I lowered the opacity of the stripes a little. After that I spent time looking for what else I wanted to add to it but I couldn’t come up with anything.

contrast letterhead

When I finished, I started editing on the flyer. This is what I have so far:

contrast flyer

I used a gradient for the back ground. I used the colors white black and blue to match the new news letter and business card that I made following the principles of contrast.

One comment on “April 15th, 2015

Leave a Reply

