April 20th, 2015

Today I continued working on assignment 3 of lesson 5 of the Non-designer’s Design Book. This involved editing the flyer I made so that it follows the principles of contrast.

Original Flyer:

Frascht Photography Flyer edited font

What I finished last week:

contrast flyer

Today’s work:

contrast flyer progress

I put the new logo that I designed for the contrast business card and letterhead into the diamond in the middle. I used the fonts and colors from that logo on the rest of the information on the flyer. I also added a purple outline to the photos and the middle square. I did that using the rectangular marquee tool and the paint bucket tool.

One comment on “April 20th, 2015

Leave a Reply

