April 22nd, 2015

Today I completed Lesson 6 of the Non- Designer’s Design Book.

I finished reading pages 79-86.

After that I sent my instructor an email of the Little Quiz #1.

Little Quiz #2:

Original Ad:

Screen Shot 2015-04-22 at 10.21.21 AM

Redesigned Ad:

Screen Shot 2015-04-22 at 10.20.19 AM

The original ad had almost every word in all caps. The original add also used way too many fonts and nothing was aligned properly. I center aligned everything and placed the information that related in close proximity so that there are several different groups of information. I copy and pasted the tile images from the original ad onto mine but moved them to go with the names of the different tiles on display.

One comment on “April 22nd, 2015

Leave a Reply

