April 28th, 2015

Today I continued with lesson 7 of the Non-Designer’s Design Book.

I finished assignment 3 and 4.

Finished Business Card:

frillios business card

I started with a brick wall background clipart and I duplicated it twice so that it would cover the entire card.

Screen Shot 2015-04-28 at 9.51.32 AM

I added the Logo:

Screen Shot 2015-04-28 at 9.55.15 AM

I used the rectangular marquee tool to make 3 rectangles at the bottom of the card then used the paint bucket tool to paint them using the color scheme I chose in assignment 3:

Screen Shot 2015-04-28 at 9.56.00 AM

Then I used a few of the fonts I chose to type the information:

frillios business card

One comment on “April 28th, 2015

Leave a Reply

